Creative Arts Page 020 8368 2777

Governors List

Current Governors
Ms A Woodhall Chair and Community Governor Associate Staff/Careers/Website
Cllr A Hutton Vice Chair and LA Governor Modern Foreign Languages/Safeguarding
Ms M Johnson LA Governor English
Mr I Bretman Co-Opted Governor Humanities
Cllr A Mittra Co-Opted Governor Performing and Visual Arts
Mr T Renouf Co-Opted Governor Science
Cllr B Rawlings Co-Opted Governor Student Parliament
Ms L Brooks Parent Governor Humanities
Mr M Christie Parent Governor Physical Education
Mrs A Felfeli Parent Governor Maths
Ms S Ghaznavi Parent Governor  
Mr N Gudhka Parent Governor Technology
Mrs S Kerai Parent Governor Support/SEN/Personal Development Days
Mrs T Ward Parent Governor Support/SEN/Personal Development Days
Mr S Horne Staff Governor and Head Teacher  
Mrs J Canavan Clerk  
FBS School Governors 2016