

Current Governors

Governor type	Governor Name	
Local Authority Governor	Cllr Anne Hutton	LA Governor
Co-opted Governor	Mr Kunal Gautami	
Co-opted Governor	Ms Mavis Osei-Agyapong	
Co-opted Governor	Cllr Barry Rawlings	
Co-opted Governor	Ms Niki Savva	
Co-opted Governor	Ms Ann Woodhall	Chair
Co-opted Governor	Mr Nishad Gudhka	
Parent Governor	Ms Helen Bull	Vice Chair
Parent Governor	Ms Olga Glazer	
Parent Governor	VACANCY	
Parent Governor	Ms Zeenat Syed	
Staff Governor	Mr Simon Horne	Head Teacher
Staff Governor	Ms Galia Admoni	
Governor's Clerk	Mrs Jane Canavan	Clerk

September 2024