

Name	Governor Type
Councillor Anne Hutton (Vice-Chair)	Local Authority
Mr Christopher John Kendrick	Co-opted
Ms Niki Savva	Co-opted
Councillor Barry Rawlings	Co-opted
Ms Ann Woodhall (Chair)	Co-opted
Mr Alexander Gayle	Co-opted
Mr Kunal Gautami	Co-opted
Ms Olga Glazer	Parent
Mrs Joanna Goga	Parent
Mr Nishad Gudhka	Parent
Mrs Tracy Ward	Parent
Mr Simon Horne (Head Teacher)	Staff
Mrs Varuni Morrison	Staff

June 2022