Creative Arts Page 020 8368 2777

Term Dates

2017/18

1 Staff Development Day to be confirmed

AUTUMN TERM 2017/18

Monday 4 September 2017 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 5 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017 (First Half)

Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017 (Half Term)

Monday 30 October 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017 (Second Half)

SPRING TERM 2017/18

Tuesday 2 January and Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Staff Development Days

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018 (First Half)

Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018 (Half Term)

Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018 (Second Half)

SUMMER TERM 2017/18

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018 (First Half)

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 (Half Term)

Monday 4 June 2018 to Thursday 19 July 2018 (Second Half)

Friday 20 July 2018 - Staff Development Day

 

More in this section +